Police Services Board

Police services in Prescott are contracted by Town Council, but are overseen by an independent Prescott Police Services Board. This is a five member board consisting of the Mayor, one Councillor, a representative appointed by Council, and representatives appointed by the Provincial government. 

2022 Police Services Board Members

Stan Kijewski: Chair, Council appointee
Councillor Mike Ostrander
Mayor Brett Todd
Jeffrey Laushway, Provincial appointee
Vacant, Provincial appointee

Scroll to top